Home

IT division

Staff at IT division

Bjørn Tore Sund's picture

Bjørn Tore Sund

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 48 94
  • +47 918 68 075

Bjorn.Sund@uib.no

Angela Tuck's picture

Angela Tuck

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 04

Angela.Tuck@uib.no

Inge Tøgersen's picture

Inge Tøgersen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 49
  • +47 404 77 172

Inge.Togersen@uib.no

Rannveig Ulvahaug's picture

Rannveig Ulvahaug

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 96
  • +47 415 10 204

Rannveig.Ulvahaug@uib.no

Diego Rafael Valle's picture

Diego Rafael Valle

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 67 21
  • +47 900 74 087

Diego.Valle@uib.no

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel's picture

Sander Arjan van den Heuvel

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 99
  • +47 900 19 410

Sander.Heuvel@uib.no

Erik Vikanes-Hansen's picture

Erik Vikanes-Hansen

Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 34
  • +47 938 44 162

Erik.Vikanes-Hansen@uib.no

Anders Vaage's picture

Anders Vaage

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 98 13
  • +47 918 28 131

anders@uib.no

Ivan Vågenes's picture

Ivan Vågenes

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 86 57
  • +47 481 62 686

Ivan.Vaagenes@uib.no

Nils Øverås's picture

Nils Øverås

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 03

Nils.Overas@uib.no

Gisle Aas's picture

Gisle Aas

Senior Engineer, Programmer

IT division

  • +47 932 41 450

Gisle.Aas@uib.no

Pages