Home
Department of Clinical Medicine
Administrative personnel K1

Contact the K1 administration

Here you can find contact information for the administration.

We hold office at the 7th floor in the Laboratory building at Haukeland University Hospital. Come see us!

Field/name

E-mail

Phone

Head of administration Jorunn Skei

Jorunn.Skei@uib.no55585424

Kristina Blindheim Heggø (apprentice)

Kristina.B.Heggo@uib.no55585431

Studies:

  
Tore Lillebø (coordinator)Tore.Lillebo@uib.no55586342
Lise Amble (MED6)Lise.Amble@uib.no55585429
Suzanne Stokke Rye (MED7, subjects in pharmacy)Suzanne.Rye@uib.no55585432

Eli Lundal Grøhn (MED8, subjects in surgery)

Eli.Grohn@uib.no

55972764

Siri Sagen Trosvik (subjects in nutrition, K1-nytt, web)

Siri.Trosvik@uib.no

55585444

Finances:

  
Liv Rebecca Arnedatter Aae (coordinator + annuum and projects)Liv.Aae@uib.no55585437
Elisabeth Bjerke (annuum, projects, Animal Facility)Elisabeth.Bjerke@uib.no55585434
Mildrid Bønes Høgås (annuum, projects, CCBIO)Mildrid.Hogas@uib.no55585440

Research- and research education:

  

Kjetil Utvik Harkestad (PhD-coordinator, K1-nytt, web)

Kjetil.Harkestad@uib.no

55585445

Personnel:

  
Hilde Bergheim JohannessenHilde.B.Johannessen@uib.no55589022

Centre for Cancer Biomarkers (CCBIO)

  
Geir Olav Løken (project manager CCBIO) Geir.Loken@uib.no 55585436