Home
Department of Clinical Medicine
Administrative personnel K1

Contact the K1 administration

Here you can find contact information for the administration.

Main content

We hold office at the 7th floor in the Laboratory building at Haukeland University Hospital. Come see us!

Field/name

E-mail

Phone

Jorunn Skei (head of administration)

Jorunn.Skei@uib.no55585424

Karen Sofie Bergslid (apprentice)

Karen.Bergslid@uib.no55585431

Studies:

  
Øyvind Byrkjedal-Bendiksen (coordinator)Oyvind.Bendiksen@uib.no55582569
Lise Amble (MED6)Lise.Amble@uib.no55585429
Tamara Katic (MED7, subjects in pharmacy)Tamara.Katic@uib.no  55585435

Kristine Vinje Haukaas (MED8)

Kristine.Haukaas@uib.no

55586565

Siri Sagen Trosvik (subjects in nutrition, K1-nytt, web)

Siri.Trosvik@uib.no

55585444

Finances:

  
Elisabeth Bjerke (annuum, projects, Animal Facility)Elisabeth.Bjerke@uib.no55585434
Mildrid Bønes Høgås (annuum, projects, CCBIO)Mildrid.Hogas@uib.no55585440

Research- and research education:

  

Kjetil Utvik Harkestad (PhD-coordinator, K1-nytt, web)

Kjetil.Harkestad@uib.no

55585445

Personnel:

  
Hilde Bergheim JohannessenHilde.B.Johannessen@uib.no55589022

Centre for Cancer Biomarkers (CCBIO)

  
Geir Olav Løken (project manager CCBIO) Geir.Loken@uib.no 55585436