Home

Department of Clinical Medicine

Administrative personnel K1

Contact the K1 administration

Here you can find contact information for the administration.

We hold office at the 7th floor in the laboratory building. Come see us!

Field/name

E-mail

Phone

Head of administration Jorunn Skei

Jorunn.Skei@uib.no55585424

Studies:

  

Suzanne Stokke Rye (MED9)

Suzanne.Rye@uib.no55585432
Tore Lillebø (coordinator)Tore.Lillebo@uib.no55586342
Lise Amble (subjects in pharmacology and psychiatry)Lise.Amble@uib.no55585429
Anne Berit Kolmannskog (OSCE, elektive emner, K1-news, web)Anne.Kolmannskog@uib.no55585439

Eli Lundal Grøhn (subjects in surgery, MED8)

Eli.Grohn@uib.no

55972764

Siri Sagen Trosvik (subjects in nutrition)

Siri.Trosvik@uib.no

55585444

Finances:

  
Liv Rebecca Arnedatter Aae (coordinator, + annuum and projects)Liv.Aae@uib.no55585437
Elisabeth Bjerke (annuum, projects, Animal Facility)Elisabeth.Bjerke@uib.no55585434
Mildrid Bønes Høgås (annuum, projects, CCBIO)Mildrid.Hogas@uib.no55585440

Research- and research education:

  

Solveig Lund Witsø (PhD-coordinator, web, K1 newsletter)

Solveig Lund Witsø

55585445

Personnel:

  
Eli SelbackEli.Selback@uib.no55589022

Centre for Cancer Biomarkers (CCBIO)

  
Geir Olav Løken Project Manager CCBIO Geir Olav Løken 55585436