Department of Mathematics

Researcher Training Committee

Main content

The email address of the Researcher Training Committee is forsk-utv@mi.uib.no.

In the period from 1.8.2009 to 31.7.2013 the Research Training Committee has the following members:

  • Christian Schlichtkrull (leader)
  • Antonalla Zanna Munthe-Kaas
  • Dag Tjøstheim
  • Ivar Aavatsmark
  • Torleif Veen, stipendiat
  • Vara: stip. Tor Harald Sandve