Faculty of Medicine

Election notice and invitation to propose candidates for the Faculty Board

There will be elected members (and alternates) to the Faculty Board at the Faculty of Medicine in group A, B & C

Election urne

Main content

The deadline for proposals of members (group A, B & C) is set to Wednesday 31 March 2021.

Group A: Permanent academic staff

Group B: Temporary academic staff

Group C: Technical and administrative staff

Proposals must be received by the Electoral secretary, Gjert Bakkevold, gjert.bakkevold@uib.no, Armauer Hansen House 4th floor, room 416, within 03:00PM Wednesday 31 March 2021.