Department of Mathematics

Warning message

There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there


Forskerutdanningsutvalget har e-post adressen forsk-utv@mi.uib.no.

Forskerutdanningsutvalget har følgende medlemmer:

  • Xue-Cheng Tai (leder, permisjon)
  • Christian Schlichtkrull (vikarierende leder - forskningsfri)
  • Florin Radu (vikarierende leder høst 18/vår 19)
  • Hans A. Karlsen
  • Irina Markina
  • Jakub Both, stipendiat