Home
Ingrid Marie Rundberg's picture

Ingrid Marie Rundberg

PhD Candidate

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 73 63
  • +47 911 80 615

Ingrid.Rundberg@uib.no

Dagmara Rusiecka's picture

Dagmara Rusiecka

Adviser, Scientific Project Manager

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 33

Dagmara.Rusiecka@uib.no

Lisbeth Rustad's picture

Lisbeth Rustad

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 68 25
  • +47 958 90 585

Lisbeth.Rustad@uib.no

Karin Cecilia Rydving's picture

Karin Cecilia Rydving

Head of Section, Section Head Education and Research Support

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 40
  • +47 482 99 721

Karin.Rydving@uib.no

Unni Rygg's picture

Unni Rygg

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 474 17 522

Unni.Rygg@uib.no

Helge Ræder's picture

Helge Ræder

Professor, Vice Dean for Innovation at Faculty of Medicine, Consultant Pediatrician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 478 92 554

Helge.Rader@uib.no

Thomas Röblitz's picture

Thomas Röblitz

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 414 10 799
  • +47 414 10 799

Thomas.Roblitz@uib.no

Anne Marie Kinn Rød's picture

Anne Marie Kinn Rød

Senior Engineer, PhD, Senior Safety Representative Faculty of Psychology

Department of Biological and Medical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 60 02
  • +47 986 85 436

Anne.Kinn@uib.no

Elin Anne Rød's picture

Elin Anne Rød

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 00
  • +47 934 12 866

Elin.Rod@uib.no

Mary Stien Rørdal's picture

Mary Stien Rørdal

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 04
  • +47 454 85 069

Mary.Rordal@uib.no

Gro Rørstadbotten's picture

Gro Rørstadbotten

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 25 09
  • +47 412 64 842

Gro.Rorstadbotten@uib.no

Terje Sagstad's picture

Terje Sagstad

Senior Adviser, Coach and Trainer project methods

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 98
  • +47 918 73 519

Terje.Sagstad@uib.no

Sasmita Sahoo's picture

Sasmita Sahoo

Senior Executive Officer

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 38 36
  • +47 464 47 016

Sasmita.Sahoo@uib.no

Pages