Home
Gina Dahl's picture

Gina Dahl

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 76

G.Dahl@uib.no

Håkon Dahle's picture

Håkon Dahle

Associate Professor, Group Leader at Computatonal Biological Unit; WP leader at K.G. Jebsen Centre for Deep Sea Research

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 38 61
  • +47 911 12 246

Hakon.Dahle@uib.no

Espen Dahle's picture
Hege Avsnes Dale's picture

Hege Avsnes Dale

Head Engineer

  • +47 55 58 66 98

Hege.Dale@uib.no

Eirik Dalheim's picture

Eirik Dalheim

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 64 29
  • +47 458 39 308

Eirik.Dalheim@uib.no

Dagrun Slettebø  Daltveit's picture
Marguerite Lorraine Daniel's picture

Marguerite Lorraine Daniel

Professor, Programme Director: Master's in Global Development Theory and Practice

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Elin Darelius's picture

Elin Darelius

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 99
  • +47 980 83 368

Elin.Darelius@uib.no

Ridhima Das's picture

Ridhima Das

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 459 27 969
  • +47 459 27 969

Ridhima.Das@uib.no

Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37
  • +47 917 45 822

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Birgitte de Martens's picture

Birgitte de Martens

Junior Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 01
  • +47 971 69 523

Birgitte.de.Martens@uib.no

Pages