Home
Yngvil Marie Erichsen's picture

Yngvil Marie Erichsen

PhD Candidate

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 84
  • +47 936 30 209

Yngvil.Erichsen@uib.no

Grete Kvamme Ersland's picture

Grete Kvamme Ersland

Head of administration

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 59
  • +47 975 14 907

Grete.Ersland@uib.no

Heidi Annette Espedal's picture

Heidi Annette Espedal

Deputy Director General

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 65 55
  • +47 988 03 681

Heidi.Annette.Espedal@uib.no

Kjetil Evjen's picture

Kjetil Evjen

Assistant Professor, Universitetslektor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 25 13
  • +47 938 01 688

Kjetil.Evjen@uib.no

Cecilie Evjen's picture

Cecilie Evjen

Adviser, research coordinator for proposal preparations

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 48
  • +47 458 54 535

Cecilie.Evjen@uib.no

Kjell Fadnes's picture

Kjell Fadnes

Chief Engineer

IT division

  • +47 458 81 311

Kjell.Fadnes@uib.no

Rune J. Falch's picture

Rune J. Falch

Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator Examen Philosophicum

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 20
  • +47 922 25 616

Rune.Falch@uib.no

Ketil Falck's picture

Ketil Falck

Senior Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 06
  • +47 407 62 179

Ketil.Falck@uib.no

Shirin Fallahi's picture

Shirin Fallahi

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 26 86
  • +47 405 78 460

Shirin.Fallahi@uib.no

Kristin Sofie Farkas's picture

Kristin Sofie Farkas

Head of administration

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 42
  • +47 926 80 953

Kristin.Farkas@uib.no

Kate Fauskanger's picture

Kate Fauskanger

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 45
  • +47 406 24 413

Kate.Fauskanger@uib.no

Vivian Astrup Felde's picture

Vivian Astrup Felde

Researcher , on the HOPE project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 81 27
  • +47 473 09 417

Vivian.Felde@uib.no

Ilker Fer's picture

Ilker Fer

Professor, physical oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 80

Ilker.Fer@uib.no

Pages