Home
Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37
  • +47 917 45 822

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Ørjan Djønne's picture

Ørjan Djønne

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 922 16 862
  • +47 922 16 862

Orjan.Djonne@uib.no

Trond Martin Dokken's picture

Trond Martin Dokken

  • +47 55 58 98 01
  • +47 975 64 402

Trond.Dokken@uni.no

Chernet Dotche's picture

Chernet Dotche

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 87
  • +47 934 15 274

Chernet.Dotche@uib.no

Morten Dragsnes's picture

Morten Dragsnes

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 38
  • +47 975 57 130

Morten.Dragsnes@uib.no

Helge Drange's picture

Helge Drange

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 53
  • +47 977 40 589

Helge.Drange@uib.no

Pages