Home
Karl Albert Brokstad's picture

Karl Albert Brokstad

Clinic Secretary

  • +47 55 97 46 22
  • +47 988 43 314

Karl.Brokstad@uib.no

Morten Brun's picture
Trond Bruun's picture

Trond Bruun

Associate Professor, Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 478 97 356

Trond.Bruun@uib.no

Per Overvik Bruvold's picture

Per Overvik Bruvold

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 12
  • +47 917 15 375

Per.Bruvold@uib.no

Helge Thomas Bryhni's picture

Helge Thomas Bryhni

Head Engineer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 92
  • +47 986 05 948

Helge.Bryhni@uib.no

Yngve Brynjulfsen's picture

Yngve Brynjulfsen

Senior Adviser, PhD coordinator

  • +47 55 58 33 82

Yngve.Brynjulfsen@uib.no

Unni Lange Buanes's picture

Unni Lange Buanes

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 45

Unni.Buanes@uib.no

Nataliya Budaeva's picture

Nataliya Budaeva

Associate Professor

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 04
  • +47 401 61 824

Nataliya.Budaeva@uib.no

Selma Fosså Bunæs's picture
Ludmila Bujar Burdek's picture

Ludmila Bujar Burdek

Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 62 45
  • +47 916 91 806

Ludmila.Burdek@uib.no

Bram Burger's picture

Bram Burger

PhD Candidate, Computational Biology Unit (CBU) ,PROBE

Department of Clinical Science

Bram.Burger@uib.no

Tore Burheim's picture

Tore Burheim

Deputy Director General

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 30
  • +47 915 83 860

Tore.Burheim@uib.no

Vibeke Bøe's picture

Vibeke Bøe

Dental Health Secretary

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 22
  • +47 993 48 997

Vibeke.Boe@uib.no

Pages