Home
Rebekka Nistad's picture

Rebekka Nistad

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 76

Rebekka.Nistad@uib.no

Sjur Nordal's picture

Sjur Nordal

Head of Office

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 32 55
  • +47 979 78 762

Sjur.Nordal@uib.no

Ivar Nordmo's picture

Ivar Nordmo

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 28 23
  • +47 416 49 271

Ivar.Nordmo@uib.no

Kari Nordvik's picture

Kari Nordvik

Head of Administration

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 31 99
  • +47 936 46 533

Kari.Nordvik@uib.no

Ronny Georg Nordvik's picture

Ronny Georg Nordvik

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 00
  • +47 950 59 414

Nordvik@uib.no

Morten Norheim's picture

Morten Norheim

Senior Executive Officer, GRS Administrator

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 69 39

Morten.Norheim@uib.no

Guy Louis Alice Notelaers's picture

Guy Louis Alice Notelaers

Professor, Work and Organizational Psychology

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 44
  • +47 954 65 057

Guy.Notelaers@uib.no

Anja Nilsen Nyland's picture

Anja Nilsen Nyland

Spesialistkandidat

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 21 29 64
  • +47 952 08 495

Anja.Nyland@uib.no

Kim Nylund's picture

Kim Nylund

Associate Professor, Postdoc Helse Vest

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 30 79
  • +47 984 85 581

Kim.Nylund@uib.no

Pages