Home
Gøril Vikøren Nøkleby's picture

Gøril Vikøren Nøkleby

Head of Administration

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 65 25
  • +47 402 20 232

Goril.Nokleby@uib.no

Erlend Nåmdal's picture

Erlend Nåmdal

Senior Executive Officer, Studiekonsulent

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 63 26

Erlend.Namdal@uib.no

Paul Edmundo Odfjell's picture

Paul Edmundo Odfjell

Research Technician

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 909 68 143
  • +47 452 35 602

Paul.Odfjell@uib.no

Ninnie Helen Bakken Oehme's picture

Ninnie Helen Bakken Oehme

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 905 40 556
  • +47 905 40 556

Ninnie.Oehme@uib.no

Cecilie Ohm's picture

Cecilie Ohm

Assistant Director

IT division

  • +47 464 74 644

Cecilie.Ohm@uib.no

Kjartan Olafsson's picture

Kjartan Olafsson

Associate Professor

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 52
  • +47 952 65 140

Kjartan.Olafsson@uib.no

Oyeniyi Samuel Olaniyan's picture

Oyeniyi Samuel Olaniyan

Associate Professor

  • +47 55 58 24 56
  • +47 474 47 476

Oyeniyi.Olaniyan@uib.no

Are Olsen's picture

Are Olsen

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 81
  • +47 907 23 261

Are.Olsen@uib.no

Vigdis Helen Olsen's picture

Vigdis Helen Olsen

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 47 26
  • +47 994 45 880

Vigdis.Olsen@uib.no

Anna-Marie Kjøde Olsen's picture

Anna-Marie Kjøde Olsen

PhD Candidate, Norwegian as a second language

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 51
  • +47 977 69 723

Anna-Marie.Olsen@uib.no

Jan-Asle Olseth's picture

Jan-Asle Olseth

Professor Emeritus

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 92
  • +47 975 77 829

Jan.Olseth@uib.no

Christine Stoltz Olsvik's picture

Christine Stoltz Olsvik

Assistant Director, Head of student and academic affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 23
  • +47 911 47 401

Christine.Olsvik@uib.no

Liv Jorun Oma's picture

Liv Jorun Oma

Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 93 29
  • +47 948 89 115

Liv.Oma@uib.no

Per Omvik's picture

Per Omvik

Professor

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 30
  • +47 951 58 728

Per.Omvik@uib.no

Jill Anette Opsahl's picture

Jill Anette Opsahl

Senior Adviser, HR adviser international mobility

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 33 19

Jill.Opsahl@uib.no

Pages