Home
Janne Molnes's picture

Janne Molnes

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 52 77
  • +47 928 34 694

Janne.Molnes@uib.no

Stig Monsen's picture

Stig Monsen

Senior Engineer, Head of Fieldwork & Research Cruises group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 11
  • +47 917 15 373

Stig.Monsen@uib.no

Sergio  Mora's picture
Jostein Haugervåg Mork's picture

Jostein Haugervåg Mork

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 414 79 201
  • +47 414 79 201

Jostein.Mork@uib.no

Morven Muilwijk's picture

Morven Muilwijk

Guest Researcher, Physical & Polar Oceanography

Geophysical Institute

morven@uib.no

Britt Karin Muri's picture

Britt Karin Muri

Assistant Director, Acting Deputy Director General, HR

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 20 11
  • +47 406 24 412

Britt-Karin.Muri@uib.no

Raymond Mushabe's picture

Raymond Mushabe

PhD Candidate, Experimental reservoir physics for underground hydrogen storage

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 45512860

Raymond.Mushabe@student.uib.no

Marion Mühlburger's picture

Marion Mühlburger

Head of Section, Section for systems and acquisition

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 95

Marion.Muhlburger@uib.no

Synnøve Myhre's picture

Synnøve Myhre

Deputy Director General

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 44 51
  • +47 934 84 614

Synnove.Myhre@uib.no

Elin Myhrvold's picture

Elin Myhrvold

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 67

Elin.Myhrvold@uib.no

Pages