Home
Ole Jacob Torkildsen Møllerløkken's picture

Ole Jacob Torkildsen Møllerløkken

Associate Professor, Leader of SAMLET (Community Medicine, Occupational and Environmental Medicine, Health Management)

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 61 01

Ole.Mollerlokken@uib.no

Liv Berit Jonsson Mørch's picture
Marie Mørch's picture

Marie Mørch

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 28 37

Marie.Morch@uib.no

Kårstein Måseide's picture

Kårstein Måseide

Senior Adviser, Research coordinator, Center for Climate and Energy Transformation (CET)

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 30 83

karstein.maseide@uib.no

Linda Natås's picture

Linda Natås

Assistant Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 16

L.Natas@uib.no

Simon Neby's picture

Simon Neby

Professor, affiliate to the Centre for Climate and Energy Transformation (CET)

Department of Government

  • +47 55 58 83 44

simon.neby@uib.no

Wenche Neset's picture

Wenche Neset

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 42 08

Neset@uib.no

Hilde Nesse's picture

Hilde Nesse

Researcher, Team leader at the Birkeland Centre of Space Science

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 83 03

hilde.nesse@uib.no

Pages