Home
Henning Simonsen's picture

Henning Simonsen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 50
  • +47 975 57 105
  • +47 975 57 105

Henning.Simonsen@uib.no

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen's picture

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 33
  • +47 992 30 594

Inger.Sivertsen@uib.no

Henrik Skar's picture

Henrik Skar

Associate Professor, head of The Tax Law Research Group at the faculty.

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 94 17

henrik.skar@uib.no

Hilde Skare's picture

Hilde Skare

Head of Section, Academic Affairs

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 32 75

Hilde.Skare@uib.no

Hans Julius Skaug's picture

Hans Julius Skaug

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 61
  • +47 469 45 448

hans.skaug@uib.no

Tone Elin Skaugvold's picture

Tone Elin Skaugvold

Head of Office

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 30
  • +47 924 94 841
  • +4792494841

Tone.Skaugvold@uib.no

Pages