Home
Stian Abbedissen's picture

Stian Abbedissen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 12
  • +47 406 35 783

Stian.Abbedissen@uib.no

Howaida Faisal Abdelrahman's picture

Howaida Faisal Abdelrahman

Adviser, Administrative Coordinator Bergen Summer Research School (BSRS)

  • +47 55 58 49 90

Howaida.Abdelrahman@uib.no

Sarah Christin Aga's picture

Sarah Christin Aga

Research Assistant

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 91 68
  • +47 55 58 91 68

sarah.aga@uib.no

Susann Aga's picture

Susann Aga

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 51 50

Susann.Aga@uib.no

Hicham Agueny's picture

Hicham Agueny

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 486 53 691

hicham.agueny@uib.no

Guro Akre's picture

Guro Akre

Senior Adviser, Research coordinator, administrative manager and advisor at SEFAS and LEAD AI

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 25 35

Guro.Akre@uib.no

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology, Bachelor in general psychology and Master programmes in psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Andreas Alexander's picture

Andreas Alexander

Postdoctoral Fellow, MSCA SEAS fellowship in ice-ocean interactions

Department of Earth Science

andreas.alexander@uib.no

Daniel Stølen Alme's picture

Daniel Stølen Alme

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 18
  • +47 930 24 021
  • +47 930 24 021

Daniel.Alme@uib.no

Pages