Home
Anne Marit Blokhus's picture

Anne Marit Blokhus

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 98 52
  • +47 922 32 259

Anne.Blokhus@uib.no

Bente Bolstad's picture

Bente Bolstad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 57

Bente.Bolstad@uib.no

Petter Bomann-Larsen's picture

Petter Bomann-Larsen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 98 08
  • +47 905 44 653

Petter.Bomann-Larsen@uib.no

Fabian Bonitz's picture

Fabian Bonitz

  • +47 55 58 87 75
  • +47 969 12 467

Fabian.Bonitz@uni.no

Ove Chr. Borge's picture

Ove Chr. Borge

Assistant Director, Assistant Faculty Director

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 60
  • +47 934 93 038

Ove.Borge@uib.no

Anthony Bosse's picture

Anthony Bosse

Postdoctoral fellow, ProVoLo project

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 26

Anthony.Bosse@uib.no

Renie Bottolfsen's picture

Renie Bottolfsen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 32 56

Renie.Bottolfsen@uib.no

Gro-Jean Bottolfsen's picture

Gro-Jean Bottolfsen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 30 32

Gro.Bottolfsen@uib.no

Bente Hansen Braza's picture

Bente Hansen Braza

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 20

Bente.Braza@uib.no

Geir Bredholt's picture

Geir Bredholt

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 70 64
  • +47 980 71 580

Geir.Bredholt@uib.no

Ragna Breines's picture

Ragna Breines

Project Manager

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 36
  • +47 959 63 086

Ragna.Breines@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Chief Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 87 24
  • +47 930 31 521

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Tore Brekke's picture

Tore Brekke

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 97

Tore.Brekke@uib.no

Pages