Home
Bjørn André Widvey's picture

Bjørn André Widvey

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 63 43
  • +47 970 76 258

Bjorn.Widvey@uib.no

Johannes Wiest's picture

Johannes Wiest

Higher Executive Officer, Science library until 31.03.2017; PhD candidate Department of Earth Science

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 461 48 043

Johannes.Wiest@uib.no

Magnus Wiig's picture

Magnus Wiig

Senior Executive Officer

University Director´s Office

  • +47 55 58 96 16

Magnus.Wiig@uib.no

Einar Wiig's picture

Einar Wiig

Assistant Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 46

Einar.Wiig@uib.no

Kari Williams's picture

Kari Williams

Chief Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 90
  • +47 900 56 102

Kari.Williams@uib.no

Lee Diana Winde's picture

Lee Diana Winde

  • +47 55 58 60 86
  • +47 976 27 391

Lee.Winde@uib.no

Ingeborg Winge's picture

Ingeborg Winge

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 32 84
  • +47 472 71 426

Ingeborg.Winge@uib.no

Joana R Xavier's picture

Joana R Xavier

Researcher , SponGES scientific manager

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 79
  • +47 452 62 243

Joana.Xavier@uib.no

Zhe Xing's picture

Zhe Xing

Staff Engineer, Center for Pharmacy, Responsible for Galenic Pharmacy lab course

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 64 91

Zhe.Xing@uib.no

Ying Xue's picture

Ying Xue

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 19
  • +47 966 76 035

Ying.Xue@uib.no

Dong Yang's picture

Dong Yang

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 60

Dong.Yang@uib.no

Vidar Yndestad's picture

Vidar Yndestad

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 92

Vidar.Yndestad@uib.no

Mo Yan Yuen's picture

Mo Yan Yuen

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 82

Mo.Yan.Yuen@uib.no

Pages