Home
Christian Bøe's picture

Christian Bøe

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 32 13
  • +47 980 91 403

Christian.Boe@uib.no

Sven-Egil Bøe's picture

Sven-Egil Bøe

Principal Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 33
  • +47 995 13 481

Sven-Egil.Boe@uib.no

Kaspar Børhaug's picture

Kaspar Børhaug

Apprentice

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 33
  • +47 477 12 491

Kaspar.Borhaug@uib.no

Kristin Børresen's picture

Kristin Børresen

Principal Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 14
  • +47 920 89 893

Kristin.Borresen@uib.no

Knut Børve's picture

Knut Børve

Head of Department

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 65
  • +47 476 27 005

Knut.Borve@uib.no

Bjug Olav Bøyum's picture
Rocio Castano Primo's picture

Rocio Castano Primo

Chief Engineer, Data manager

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 47

Rocio.Primo@uib.no

Simona Chera's picture

Simona Chera

Associate Professor, NCMM Young Associate Investigator

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 12 62

Simona.Chera@uib.no

Victoria Chimhutu's picture

Victoria Chimhutu

Senior Executive Officer, Human Resources

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 44 49
  • +47 998 91 752

Victoria.Chimhutu@uib.no

Dag Arne Christensen's picture

Dag Arne Christensen

  • +47 55 58 97 68
  • +47 416 03 079

Dag.Christensen@uni.no

Pages