Home
Myriam Daniele Coco's picture

Myriam Daniele Coco

Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 04
  • +47 410 41 804

Myriam.Coco@uib.no

Kathrine Cohen's picture

Kathrine Cohen

Academic Librarian, research support, subject librarian education and child welfare

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 15

Kathrine.Cohen@uib.no

Karin Collett's picture

Karin Collett

Associate professor II

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 25 74
  • +47 995 85 235

Karin.Collett@uib.no

Carol Ann Cook's picture

Carol Ann Cook

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 56 16
  • +47 477 25 250

Carol.Cook@uib.no

Patience Cowie's picture

Patience Cowie

Professor, Earth System Dynamics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 16

Patience.Cowie@uib.no

Rebecca Jane  Cox Brokstad's picture

Rebecca Jane Cox Brokstad

Professor, Head of the Influenza Centre

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 68
  • +47 452 42 974

Rebecca.Cox@uib.no

Laszlo Csernai's picture

Laszlo Csernai

Professor, Professor

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 02
  • +47 958 01 886

Laszlo.Csernai@uib.no

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics

The Grieg Academy

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

Carin Andersson Dahl's picture

Carin Andersson Dahl

  • +47 55 58 32 16
  • +47 416 76 670

Carin.Andersson@uni.no

Stefan Dahlberg's picture

Stefan Dahlberg

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 22 19
  • +47 988 11 406

Stefan.Dahlberg@uib.no

Espen Dahle's picture

Espen Dahle

Senior Adviser, PhD Coordinator

Division of Research Administration

  • +47 55 58 33 81

Espen.Dahle@uib.no

Mette Dalhaug's picture

Mette Dalhaug

Adviser, 1. Legal Adviser (UHR)

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 31 08

Mette.Dalhaug@uib.no

Marguerite Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Associate Professor, Leader of Research Group: Multicultural Venues in Health, Gender and Social Justice

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Elin Darelius's picture

Elin Darelius

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 99
  • +47 980 83 368

Elin.Darelius@uib.no

Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37
  • +47 917 45 822

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Pages