Home
Michelle Victoria Voster Danker's picture

Michelle Victoria Voster Danker

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 04
  • +47 416 43 082

Michelle.Danker@uib.no

Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37
  • +47 917 45 822

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Paul Dees's picture

Paul Dees

Postdoctoral Fellow, Postdoctoral Fellow, SEAS Fellow

Geophysical Institute

paul.dees@uib.no

Thomas de Jonge's picture

Thomas de Jonge

PhD Candidate, Collaboration between CGG and UiB

Department of Earth Science

thomas.jonge@uib.no

Rafael Humberto de Lima Moretti's picture

Rafael Humberto de Lima Moretti

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 75
  • +47 462 44 767

rafael.moretti@uib.no

Thomas De Ridder's picture

Thomas De Ridder

Senior Adviser, Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 91638017

thomas.de.ridder@uib.no

Søren Diinhoff's picture

Pages