Home
Mattias Arvastsson's picture

Mattias Arvastsson

Senior Engineer, In charge of IT / AV at the UniversityMuseum NaturalHistory.

IT division

  • +47 55 58 73 58
  • +47 936 04 759
  • 93604759

Johan.Arvastsson@uib.no

Knut Olav Aslaksen's picture

Knut Olav Aslaksen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 11
  • +47 995 21 562

Knut.Aslaksen@uib.no

Joachim Aspøy's picture

Joachim Aspøy

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 58

Joachim.Aspoy@uib.no

Jostein Bakke's picture

Jostein Bakke

Professor, Director Centre for Integrated Earth Science Education and principal investigator EARTHLAB

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 03

Jostein.Bakke@uib.no

Marit Bakke's picture

Marit Bakke

Professor, Vice Dean of Research, Faculty of Medicine

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 14
  • +47 958 18 531

Marit.Bakke@uib.no

Per Sigvald Bakke's picture

Per Sigvald Bakke

Dean, Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 20 87
  • +47 992 04 032

Per.Bakke@uib.no

Pages