Home
Joachim Jacobs's picture

Joachim Jacobs

Professor, Structural geology and tectonics

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 32
  • +47 481 27 156

Joachim.Jacobs@uib.no

Jørn Jacobsen's picture

Jørn Jacobsen

Professor, Leader of the Faculty's Ph.D.-program

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 42
  • +4795254918

jorn.jacobsen@uib.no

Ashbin Jaison's picture

Ashbin Jaison

PhD Candidate, Quantifying windstorm damage relations for Norway.

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 486 251 21

ashbin.jaison@uib.no

Thomas Jall's picture

Thomas Jall

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 38
  • +47 408 69 528
  • +47 408 69 528

Thomas.Jall@uib.no

Michael Allan Jall's picture

Michael Allan Jall

Adviser, The Central Appeals Commitee secretary

University Director's Office

  • +47 55 58 20 83

Michael.A.Jall@uib.no

Eystein Jansen's picture

Eystein Jansen

Professor, in Earth Sciences /Paleoclimatology. Also affiliated with the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 91
  • +47 906 18 858

eystein.jansen@uib.no

Siri Skretting Jansen's picture

Siri Skretting Jansen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 20 81
  • +47 414 79 215

Siri.Jansen@uib.no

Lyder Jensen's picture

Lyder Jensen

Head of Section

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 57
  • +47 970 47 719

Lyder.Jensen@uib.no

Andrea Jensen's picture

Andrea Jensen

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 82

a.jensen@uib.no

Gerd Johannessen's picture

Gerd Johannessen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 84
  • +47 924 54 664

Gerd.Johannessen@uib.no

Mona Johannessen's picture

Mona Johannessen

Clinical Coordinator

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 01 13
  • +47 920 52 043

Mona.Johannessen@uib.no

Pages