Home
Thomas V Drageset's picture

Thomas V Drageset

Adviser, Cluster coordinator; facilitator within the institute and doer of all sorts of tasks.

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

Thomas.Drageset@uib.no

Helge Drange's picture

Helge Drange

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 53
  • +47 977 40 589

Helge.Drange@uib.no

Ingrid Dundas's picture

Ingrid Dundas

Associate Professor, Head of Section for Adults and the elderly, Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 84

Ingrid.Dundas@uib.no

Ragnhild Dybdahl's picture

Ragnhild Dybdahl

Associate Professor, 50%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 89
  • +47 414 70 508

Ragnhild.Dybdahl@uib.no

Kjetil Haugsvær Dyrkolbotn's picture

Kjetil Haugsvær Dyrkolbotn

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 53 32
  • +47 924 06 352

Kjetil.Dyrkolbotn@uib.no

Stein Ove Døskeland's picture

Stein Ove Døskeland

Professor Emeritus, Professor emeritus

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 76

Stein.Doskeland@uib.no

Marie Eide's picture

Marie Eide

Senior Adviser

  • +47 55 58 49 63

Marie.Eide@uib.no

Pages