Home
Olav Furset's picture

Olav Furset

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 13
  • +47 943 73 163

Olav.Furset@uib.no

Knut Fylkesnes's picture

Knut Fylkesnes

Professor Emeritus, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 76
  • +47 915 35 360

Knut.Fylkesnes@uib.no

Thorolf Førde's picture

Thorolf Førde

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 13

Thorolf.Forde@uib.no

Karsten Førland's picture

Karsten Førland

Operating Manager, Maintenance manager

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 414 18 926

Karsten.Forland@uib.no

Vita Gavare's picture

Vita Gavare

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 05

Vita.Gavare@uib.no

Robert Leslie Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Leslie Gawthorpe

Professor, Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 38
  • +47 453 92 790

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Cristian Guillermo Gebhardt's picture

Cristian Guillermo Gebhardt

Associate Professor, Deputy Director Bergen Offshore Wind Centre (BOW)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 26 23

Cristian.Gebhardt@uib.no

Naouel Gharbi's picture

Naouel Gharbi

Researcher

  • +47 55 58 44 22
  • +47 998 91 790

Naouel.Gharbi@uib.no

Claire Ghetti's picture

Claire Ghetti

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator, Integrated Master's Program in Music Therapy; Assistant Leader, GAMUT - The Grieg Academy Music Therapy Research Centre

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 465 08 095

Claire.Ghetti@uib.no

Sadaf Ghorbani's picture

Sadaf Ghorbani

Staff Engineer, Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 467 91 742

Sadaf.Ghorbani@uib.no

Pages