Home
Eli Lundal Grøhn's picture

Eli Lundal Grøhn

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 64

Eli.Grohn@uib.no

Nora Grøndahl's picture

Nora Grøndahl

Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 20

Nora.Grondahl@uib.no

Ola Slettevoll Grøttvik's picture

Ola Slettevoll Grøttvik

Integrasjon: Standardstil

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 67
  • +47 905 52 903

Ola.Grottvik@uib.no

Yannet  Gudeta Urgessa's picture

Yannet Gudeta Urgessa

Higher Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 91 83
  • +47 465 27 996

Yannet.Urgessa@uib.no

Heming H. Gujord's picture

Heming H. Gujord

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 39

Heming.Gujord@uib.no

Anders Marcussen Gullestad's picture

Anders Marcussen Gullestad

Associate Professor, Scandinavian Area Studies

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 64
  • +47 915 94 356

Anders.Gullestad@uib.no

Amund Gulsvik's picture

Amund Gulsvik

Stilling utenfor reg

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 32 42
  • +47 414 18 935

Amund.Gulsvik@uib.no

Olaf Erlend Gundersen's picture

Olaf Erlend Gundersen

Deputy Director General

Communication Division

  • +47 55 58 90 86
  • +47 908 90 793

Olaf.Gundersen@uib.no

Anne Berit Guttormsen's picture

Anne Berit Guttormsen

Professor, Director of the Medical Student Research Program

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 63 17

Anne.Guttormsen@uib.no

Ragnhild Gya's picture

Ragnhild Gya

PhD Candidate, on the INCLINE project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 416 20 562

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Torstein Frugård Habiger's picture

Torstein Frugård Habiger

Associate Professor, Med.stud and Research Track Student

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 85 93
  • +47 913 04 532

Torstein.Habiger@uib.no

Lars Hafting Kvestad's picture

Lars Hafting Kvestad

Sensur, veiledning, retti

Faculty of Law

  • +47 984 29 939

Lars.Kvestad@uib.no

Erik Bjerck Hagen's picture

Erik Bjerck Hagen

Professor, Comparative literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 89 95
  • +47 992 69 312

Erik.Hagen@uib.no

Pages