Home
Mona Lene Økland Hareide's picture

Mona Lene Økland Hareide

Dental Health Secretary

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 68
  • +47 472 84 278

Mona.Hareide@uib.no

Yael Harlap's picture

Yael Harlap

Associate Professor, Vice-Dean for Education

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 51
  • +47 942 13 004

Yael.Harlap@uib.no

Anette  Harris's picture

Anette Harris

Professor, Head of Bergen Sleep and Chronobiology Network

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 19
  • +47 901 78 848

Anette.Harris@uib.no

Christian Hartvedt's picture
Anne Mette Hatlestad's picture

Anne Mette Hatlestad

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 36
  • +47 415 61 488

Anne.Hatlestad@uib.no

Kristine Flacké Haualand's picture

Kristine Flacké Haualand

Senior Librarian

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 29 27
  • +47 475 10 201

Kristine.Haualand@uib.no

Unni Hauge's picture

Unni Hauge

Staff Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 84
  • +47 958 53 621

Unni.Hauge@uib.no

Trygve Hausken's picture

Trygve Hausken

Professor Emeritus

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 21 34
  • +47 902 94 882

Trygve.Hausken@uib.no

Mette Iversen Heggem's picture

Mette Iversen Heggem

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 90 57
  • +47 975 57 124

Mette.Heggem@uib.no

Pages