Home
Randi Heimvik's picture

Randi Heimvik

Senior Executive Officer, Hovedtillitsvalgt Parat UiB

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 55 58 91 93
  • +47 958 12 064

Randi.Heimvik@uib.no

Christoph Heinze's picture

Christoph Heinze

Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 44
  • +47 913 74 288

Christoph.Heinze@uib.no

Morten Heiselberg's picture

Morten Heiselberg

Senior Executive Officer, Photographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 43
  • +47 991 65 248

Morten.Heiselberg@uib.no

Lissbeth Helander's picture

Lissbeth Helander

Clinical Coordinator

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 58
  • +47 908 44 535

Lissbeth.Helander@uib.no

Beate Helle's picture

Beate Helle

Senior Research Technician

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 33 37

Beate.Helle@uib.no

Huldeborg Elin Helle's picture

Huldeborg Elin Helle

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 19

Huldeborg.Helle@uib.no

Ingrid Hellen's picture

Ingrid Hellen

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 65 73

Ingrid.Hellen@uib.no

Tor Erik Hellesen's picture

Tor Erik Hellesen

Higher Executive Officer

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 73 42
  • +47 412 16 314

Tor.Hellesen@uib.no

Dag Hellesund's picture

Dag Hellesund

Head of Section

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 69 40
  • +47 915 54 299

Dag.Hellesund@uib.no

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness's picture

Hildegunn Lahlum Helness

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 44

Hildegunn.Helness@uib.no

Unni Marie Gulla Heltne's picture

Unni Marie Gulla Heltne

Senior Adviser, Ph.D-candidate

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 81

Unni.Heltne@uib.no

Pages