Home
Kristian Holst's picture

Kristian Holst

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 54
  • +47 481 62 682

Kristian.Holst@uib.no

Tone Holtås's picture

Tone Holtås

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 54
  • +47 934 65 581

Tone.Holtas@uib.no

Roald Hopsnes's picture

Roald Hopsnes

Associate Professor

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 94

Roald.Hopsnes@uib.no

Tone Friis Hordvik's picture

Tone Friis Hordvik

Head of Section

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 86 89
  • +47 970 01 134

Tone.Hordvik@uib.no

Elin Horntvedt's picture

Elin Horntvedt

Senior Adviser, Arealkoordinator, Eiendomsavdelingen

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 974 66 031

Elin.Horntvedt@uib.no

Elin Hoshovde's picture

Elin Hoshovde

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 61 22

Elin.Hoshovde@uib.no

Leiv M Hove's picture

Leiv M Hove

Professor Emeritus

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 56 86
  • +47 971 98 032

Leiv.Hove@uib.no

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz's picture

Peter Bernt Hugenholtz

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 85

Bernt.Hugenholtz@uib.no

Ritske S. Huismans's picture

Ritske S. Huismans

Professor, Head of Geodynamics and Basin studies Group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 81 17
  • +47 922 70 930

Ritske.Huismans@uib.no

Eystein Sverre Husebye's picture

Eystein Sverre Husebye

Professor, Vice Head of Institute. Consultant in endocrinology

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 78
  • +47 994 04 788

Eystein.Husebye@uib.no

Mustafa Hussain's picture
Åse Huus's picture

Åse Huus

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 42
  • +47 928 52 971

Ase.Huus@uib.no

Pages