Home
Anette Cecilie Blich's picture

Anette Cecilie Blich

Head of Office, Housekeeper

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 49 12
  • +47 481 62 677

Anette.Blich@uib.no

Anne Marit Blokhus's picture

Anne Marit Blokhus

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 98 52
  • +47 922 32 259

Anne.Blokhus@uib.no

Pavol Bohov's picture

Pavol Bohov

Clinic Secretary

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 52
  • +47 995 32 568

Pavol.Bohov@uib.no

Petter Bomann-Larsen's picture

Petter Bomann-Larsen

Assistant Professor

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 98 08
  • +47 905 44 653

Petter.Bomann-Larsen@uib.no

Ashley Jane Booth's picture

Ashley Jane Booth

Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 73 29
  • +47 908 52 008

Ashley.Booth@uib.no

Sverre Jarle Borch's picture

Sverre Jarle Borch

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 45 00
  • +47 995 84 385

Sverre.Borch@uib.no

Gro Jean Bottolfsen's picture

Gro Jean Bottolfsen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 30 32

Gro.Bottolfsen@uib.no

Lea Bramsiepe's picture

Lea Bramsiepe

Assistant Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 18
  • +47 455 03 110

Lea.Bramsiepe@uib.no

Bente Hansen Braza's picture

Bente Hansen Braza

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 20

Bente.Braza@uib.no

Tore Brede's picture

Tore Brede

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 975 43 991

Tore.Brede@uib.no

Geir Bredholt's picture

Geir Bredholt

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 70 64
  • +47 980 71 580

Geir.Bredholt@uib.no

Cecilie Bredrup's picture

Cecilie Bredrup

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 41 71
  • +47 917 16 068

Cecilie.Bredrup@uib.no

Arild Breistøl's picture

Arild Breistøl

Head Engineer, Palaeo Lab Technician

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 87 24
  • +47 930 31 521

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Tore Brekke's picture

Tore Brekke

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 68 97
  • +47 478 48 178

Tore.Brekke@uib.no

Pages