Home
Christoph Trattner's picture

Christoph Trattner

Professor, Director MediaFutures: Research Centre for Responsible Media Technology and Innovation

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 453 96 180

Christoph.Trattner@uib.no

Tamara Trofimova's picture

Tamara Trofimova

Research Technician

Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

  • +47 55 58 87 74
  • +47 908 75 520

Tamara.Trofimova@uib.no

Trygve Trohaug's picture

Trygve Trohaug

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 984 41 518
  • +47 984 41 518

Trygve.Trohaug@uib.no

Amalie Trones's picture

Amalie Trones

Eksterne uten oppdrag, Medical research student

Amalie.Trones@student.uib.no

Barbara (Vera) Tsogli's picture

Barbara (Vera) Tsogli

Senior Librarian, PhD candidate

  • +47 55 58 68 62
  • +47 450 90 069

Barbara.Tsogli@uib.no

Ole Tumyr's picture

Ole Tumyr

Senior Engineer, Head of the Laboratory group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 87

Ole.Tumyr@uib.no

Tore Tungodden's picture

Tore Tungodden

Assistant Director, Assistant University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 975 57 140

Tore.Tungodden@uib.no

Terje Tvedt's picture

Terje Tvedt

Professor

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 93 05
  • +47 995 10 162

Terje.Tvedt@uib.no

Romina Alejandra Lizana Tvedt's picture

Romina Alejandra Lizana Tvedt

Dental Hygienist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 920 19 152
  • +47 920 19 152

Romina.Lizana@uib.no

Hilde Nesse Tyssøy's picture

Hilde Nesse Tyssøy

Researcher, Team leader at the Birkeland Centre of Space Science

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 83 03
  • +47 473 12 744

Hilde.Nesse@uib.no

Konrad Tywoniuk's picture

Konrad Tywoniuk

Researcher, Researcher, TMS Starting Grant

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 35 37
  • +47 453 81 523

Konrad.Tywoniuk@uib.no

Camilla Tøndel's picture

Camilla Tøndel

Researcher, post doc/pediatric nephrologist

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 924 68 362

Camilla.Tondel@uib.no

Erik Hauke Tønnesen's picture

Erik Hauke Tønnesen

Academic Librarian, Social Anthropology and Geography

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 28

Erik.Tonnesen@uib.no

Endre Egeland Tørnby's picture

Endre Egeland Tørnby

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 69
  • +47 482 27 011

Endre.Tornby@uib.no

Pages