Home
Helene Wiken's picture

Helene Wiken

Head Engineer

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 87 21
  • +47 415 58 025

Helene.Wiken@uib.no

Ingeborg Winge's picture

Ingeborg Winge

Senior Engineer, Senior engineer in CCBIO

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 32 84
  • +47 472 71 426

Ingeborg.Winge@uib.no

Katharina Wolff's picture

Katharina Wolff

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 23
  • +47 993 20 972

Katharina.Wolff@uib.no

Jan Martin Wåge's picture

Jan Martin Wåge

Sensur, veiledning, retti

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 93

Jan.Wage@uib.no

Joana R Xavier's picture

Joana R Xavier

Associate Professor, SponGES scientific manager

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 452 62 243

Joana.Xavier@uib.no

Ju Xu's picture
Ying Xue's picture

Ying Xue

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 19
  • +47 966 76 035

Ying.Xue@uib.no

Ming Ying's picture

Ming Ying

Head Engineer, Lab manager (PhD)

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 43

Ming.Ying@uib.no

Mo Yan Yuen's picture

Mo Yan Yuen

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 82

Mo.Yan.Yuen@uib.no

Justas Zalieckas's picture

Justas Zalieckas

Postdoctoral Fellow

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 83 27
  • +47 998 69 823

Justas.Zalieckas@uib.no

Pages