Home
Terje Svardal's picture

Terje Svardal

Academic Librarian, lexicographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 74

terje.svardal@uib.no

Hans Knut Sveen's picture

Hans Knut Sveen

Associate Professor, harpsichord and early music

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 86 34

Hans.Sveen@uib.no

Barbro Franciska Svela's picture

Barbro Franciska Svela

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 83

barbro.svela@uib.no

Bård Kjetil Bratli Sværi's picture

Bård Kjetil Bratli Sværi

Senior Research Technician

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 68 32
  • +47 452 52 730

Bard.Svari@uib.no

Hege Sygna's picture

Hege Sygna

Senior Adviser, Nestleder i studieseksjonen

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 82

Hege.Sygna@uib.no

Anne Szefer Karlsen's picture

Anne Szefer Karlsen

Professor, Course Director MA Curatorial Practice

The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

  • +47 55 58 73 62
  • +47 97118482

anne.szefer.karlsen@uib.no

Tore Walderhaug Sætersdal's picture

Tore Walderhaug Sætersdal

Assistant Director, and Academic Coordinator, Global Challenges, Center for International Health

  • +47 55 58 93 23
  • +47 901 29 645

Tore.Satersdal@uib.no

Trond Hilmar Søbstad's picture

Trond Hilmar Søbstad

Senior Librarian, Fine Art and Design Library: Subject specialist for The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

trond.sobstad@uib.no

Pages