Home
Tove Bjørneset's picture

Tove Bjørneset

Senior Executive Officer, Programme Coordinator for The Professional Studies of Psychology

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 97 91

Tove.Bjorneset@uib.no

Fabian Bjørnstad's picture

Fabian Bjørnstad

Research Assistant, Vitenskapelig assistent forskergruppen for informasjons- og innovasjonsrett

Faculty of Law

Fabian.Bjornstad@student.uib.no

Bente Bolstad's picture

Bente Bolstad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 57

Bente.Bolstad@uib.no

Ove Christian Borge's picture

Ove Christian Borge

Deputy Director General, Assistant Faculty Director

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 60

Ove.Borge@uib.no

Sara Bornati's picture
Kristian Carlos Botnen's picture

Kristian Carlos Botnen

Head Engineer, Coffee drinker and hell raiser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 48

Kristian.Botnen@uib.no

Gro Jean Bottolfsen's picture

Gro Jean Bottolfsen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 30 32

Gro.Bottolfsen@uib.no

Pages