Home
Vigdis Berg's picture
Even Berge's picture

Even Berge

Deputy Director General

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 958 32 609
  • +47 958 32 609

Even.Berge@uib.no

Petter Bergerud's picture

Petter Bergerud

Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 96
  • +47 994 14 107

Petter.Bergerud@uib.no

Mari Bergsvåg's picture

Mari Bergsvåg

Senior Executive Officer, Communication Consultant

Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology

  • +47 55 58 43 43

Mari.Bergsvag@uib.no

Gry Bernes's picture

Gry Bernes

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 37 88
  • +47 412 42 988

Gry.Bernes@uib.no

Torkell Bernsen's picture

Torkell Bernsen

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 10
  • +47 416 62 668

Torkell.Bernsen@uib.no

Kjell Bernstrøm's picture

Kjell Bernstrøm

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 66 66
  • +47 957 70 062

Kjell.Bernstrom@uib.no

Camilla Bernt's picture

Camilla Bernt

Professor, Leader of the research group for Civil Procedure and Dispute Resolution

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 07

Camilla.Bernt@uib.no

Jarle Peder Berntsen's picture

Jarle Peder Berntsen

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 54
  • +47 468 65 910

jarleb@uib.no

Inga Berre's picture

Inga Berre

Professor, Director VISTA Center for Modeling of Coupled Subsurface Dynamics

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 56
  • +47 990 42 244

Inga.Berre@uib.no

Frode Steingrimsen Berven's picture

Frode Steingrimsen Berven

Head of Department, Deputy Head of Department

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 43
  • +47 991 63 866

Frode.Berven@uib.no

Kathrin Beyer's picture

Kathrin Beyer

Dentist Instructor, PhD kandidat og spesialistkandidat i periodonti

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 56
  • +47 414 05 280

Kathrin.Beyer@uib.no

Pages