Home
Arne Tjølsen's picture

Arne Tjølsen

Professor, Deputy Head for Education

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 67 86
  • +47 928 04 707

Arne.Tjolsen@uib.no

Jesse Tomalty's picture

Jesse Tomalty

Associate Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 28 24
  • +47 480 59 985

Jesse.Tomalty@uib.no

Anne Torekoven's picture

Anne Torekoven

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 90

Anne.Torekoven@uib.no

Maria-Carme Torras-Calvo's picture

Maria-Carme Torras-Calvo

Deputy Director General

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 01
  • +47 915 45 139

Maria.Carme.Torras@uib.no

Christoph Trattner's picture

Christoph Trattner

Professor, Director MediaFutures: Research Centre for Responsible Media Technology and Innovation

Department of Information Science and Media Studies

  • +47 453 96 180

Christoph.Trattner@uib.no

Tamara Trofimova's picture

Tamara Trofimova

Research Technician

Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research

  • +47 55 58 87 74
  • +47 908 75 520

Tamara.Trofimova@uib.no

Trygve Trohaug's picture

Trygve Trohaug

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 984 41 518
  • +47 984 41 518

Trygve.Trohaug@uib.no

Amalie Trones's picture

Amalie Trones

Eksterne uten oppdrag, Medical research student

Amalie.Trones@student.uib.no

Barbara (Vera) Tsogli's picture

Barbara (Vera) Tsogli

Senior Librarian, PhD candidate

  • +47 55 58 68 62
  • +47 450 90 069

Barbara.Tsogli@uib.no

Anja Christine Rørnes Tucker's picture

Anja Christine Rørnes Tucker

Senior Executive Officer

  • +47 55 21 21 90

Anja.Tucker@uib.no

Ole Tumyr's picture

Ole Tumyr

Senior Engineer, Head of the Laboratory group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 33 87

Ole.Tumyr@uib.no

Tore Tungodden's picture

Tore Tungodden

Assistant Director, Assistant University Director

University Director´s Office

  • +47 975 57 140

Tore.Tungodden@uib.no

Diana Cornelia Turcu's picture

Diana Cornelia Turcu

Head Engineer, Lab Responsible for NucReg research programme (Mechanism of Gene Regulation and Molecular Interactions), Protein Lab and Isotope Lab.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 48

Diana.Turcu@uib.no

Pages