Home
Emma Josefin Ölander Aadland's picture

Emma Josefin Ölander Aadland

Academic Librarian, Subject Specialist for Nordic Languages and Literature and coordinator for the Digital Humanities Lab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 33 56

Emma.Aadland@uib.no

Kari Wik Ågotnes's picture

Kari Wik Ågotnes

Assistant Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 32 09
  • +47 916 89 562

Kari.Agotnes@uib.no

Marius Årthun's picture

Marius Årthun

Researcher, Researcher

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 88
  • +47 976 77 755

Marius.Arthun@uib.no

Lars H. Aarø's picture

Lars H. Aarø

Head Engineer, Environmental Coordinator

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 46 50

Lars.Aaro@uib.no

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen's picture

Kirsti Robertsen Aarøen

Assistant Director, Acting

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 57
  • +47 406 24 414

Kirsti.Aaroen@uib.no

Camilla Aarøen's picture

Camilla Aarøen

Senior Executive Officer, Controller (II, GFI and SKD (Bjerknes Centre))

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 31 37

Camilla.Aaroen@uib.no

Gisle Aas's picture

Gisle Aas

Senior Engineer, Programmer

IT division

  • +47 932 41 450

Gisle.Aas@uib.no

Bjørn Einar Aas's picture
Kristian Aasbjerg's picture

Kristian Aasbjerg

Executive Officer

IT division

  • +47 407 26 210

Pages