Home
Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08
  • +47 980 68 588

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Vilde Marie Svanes Sørbye's picture

Vilde Marie Svanes Sørbye

Prosjektassistent m, Projectmanager for RHINESSA Bergen Project coordinator for the RHINESSA international, Project coordinator for BRuSH

Department of Clinical Science

Vilde.Sorbye@uib.no

Even O. Sørland's picture

Even O. Sørland

Senior Adviser, Legal Affairs

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 32 03

Even.Sorland@uib.no

Øystein Saasen's picture

Øystein Saasen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 90 65
  • +47 970 70 906

Oystein.Saasen@uib.no

Jan Georg Tangenes's picture

Jan Georg Tangenes

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 03
  • +47 480 14 157

Jan.Tangenes@uib.no

Knut Teigen's picture

Knut Teigen

Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 28
  • +47 402 49 469

Knut.Teigen@uib.no

Vibeke Andrea Tellmann's picture

Vibeke Andrea Tellmann

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 14
  • +47 411 05 779

Vibeke.Tellmann@uib.no

Bjørn Olav Telnes's picture

Bjørn Olav Telnes

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 82 87
  • +47 984 12 818

Bjorn.Telnes@uib.no

Pages