Home
Joana R Xavier's picture

Joana R Xavier

Associate Professor, SponGES scientific manager

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 452 62 243

Joana.Xavier@uib.no

Victoria Xenaki's picture
Ying Xue's picture

Ying Xue

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 19
  • +47 966 76 035

Ying.Xue@uib.no

Dong Yang's picture

Dong Yang

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 40 60

Dong.Yang@uib.no

Yang Yin's picture
Ming Ying, PhD's picture

Ming Ying, PhD

Chief Engineer, Lab manager

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 43

Ming.Ying@uib.no

Mo Yan Yuen's picture

Mo Yan Yuen

Higher Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 82

Mo.Yan.Yuen@uib.no

Dan Zhang's picture

Dan Zhang

PhD Candidate

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 42 80
  • +47 477 43 677

Dan.Zhang@uib.no

Mathias Ziegler's picture

Mathias Ziegler

Head of Department

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 45 91
  • +47 992 05 986

Mathias.Ziegler@uib.no

Nina Østensen's picture

Nina Østensen

Senior Adviser, Deputy Head of Academic and Student Affairs

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 56
  • +47 480 56 605

Nina.Ostensen@uib.no

Pages