Home
Myriam D. Coco's picture

Myriam D. Coco

Associate Professor, French Didactics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 30 04

Myriam.Coco@uib.no

Kathrine Cohen's picture

Kathrine Cohen

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Education, Child welfare and Work- and organizational psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 15

Kathrine.Cohen@uib.no

Karin Collett's picture

Karin Collett

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 25 74
  • +47 995 85 235

Karin.Collett@uib.no

Rebecca Jane  Cox Brokstad's picture

Rebecca Jane Cox Brokstad

Professor, Head of the Influenza Centre

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 68
  • +47 452 42 974

Rebecca.Cox@uib.no

Ileana Cristea's picture

Ileana Cristea

PhD Candidate, Research Fellow

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 465 97 746

Ileana.Cristea@uib.no

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka's picture

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka

Associate Professor, Affiliated at SLATE (Centre for the Science of Learning and Technology, UiB)

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 41
  • +47 911 01 024

Malgorzata.Cyndecka@uib.no

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics, Head of Research, Vice Dean

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

Gina Dahl's picture

Gina Dahl

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 76

G.Dahl@uib.no

Håkon Dahle's picture

Håkon Dahle

Associate Professor, Group Leader at Computatonal Biological Unit; WP leader at K.G. Jebsen Centre for Deep Sea Research

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 38 61
  • +47 911 12 246

Hakon.Dahle@uib.no

Helge K. Dahle's picture

Helge K. Dahle

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 56
  • +47 452 49 795

Helge.Dahle@uib.no

Espen Dahle's picture
Marguerite  Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Professor, Member of the Global Working Group on Salutogenesis

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Elin Darelius's picture

Elin Darelius

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 99
  • +47 980 83 368

Elin.Darelius@uib.no

Ridhima Das's picture

Ridhima Das

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 459 27 969
  • +47 459 27 969

Ridhima.Das@uib.no

Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37
  • +47 917 45 822

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Pages