Home
Jan I. Ellertsen's picture

Jan I. Ellertsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 09
  • +47 917 15 362

Jan.Ellertsen@uib.no

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård's picture

Anne-Britt Glittenberg Elvegård

Assistant Professor, Language test developer

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 80 96

anne-britt.elvegard@uib.no

Linda Emdal's picture

Linda Emdal

Senior Adviser, Union leader Parat UiB

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 93
  • +47 900 47 626

Linda.Emdal@uib.no

Ingrid Endal's picture

Ingrid Endal

Adviser, communication

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 61
  • +47 911 43 982
  • +47 911 43 982

Ingrid.Endal@uib.no

Jan Oskar Engene's picture

Jan Oskar Engene

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 28 95
  • +47 480 41 961

jan.engene@uib.no

Christine Skjælø Erichsen's picture

Christine Skjælø Erichsen

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 94 24

Christine.Erichsen@uib.no

Geir Atle Ersland's picture

Geir Atle Ersland

Professor, Professor, Medieval History 2011, since 2012 to present at Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion, University of Bergen. Senior Researcher Center of Medieval Studies, University of Bergen, 2008 – 2011.

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 29 44

Geir.Atle.Ersland@uib.no

Pages