Home
Lara Barbosa Quadros Côrtes's picture

Lara Barbosa Quadros Côrtes

Adviser, Coordinator at CMI-UiB Centre on Law & Social Transformation (LawTransform)

Department of Government

  • +47 55 58 24 42
  • +47 46 64 69 46

Lara.B.Cortes@uib.no

Pragallva Barpanda's picture

Pragallva Barpanda

Postdoctoral Fellow, Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions Fellowship, Horizon Europe, 2023-25

Geophysical Institute

Pragallva.Barpanda@uib.no

Line Bastholm's picture

Line Bastholm

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 88

Line.Bastholm@uib.no

Melissa Lynn Bayne's picture

Melissa Lynn Bayne

Associate Professor, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

melissa.bayne@uib.no

Anne Belsvik's picture

Anne Belsvik

Principal Librarian, Social Sciences, Music and Psychology Library

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 83 65

Anne.Belsvik@uib.no

Anja Bere's picture

Anja Bere

Senior Adviser, Personnel Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 60 11
  • +47 975 44 515

Anja.Bere@uib.no

Vigdis Berg's picture
Knut Berge's picture

Knut Berge

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 15
  • +47 917 15 374

Knut.Berge@uib.no

Pages