Home
Stian Abbedissen's picture

Stian Abbedissen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 12
  • +47 406 35 783

Stian.Abbedissen@uib.no

Karoline Aksnes's picture

Karoline Aksnes

Senior Executive Officer, PhD coordinator, Student advisor for Japanese and Chinese

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 23 78

Karoline.Aksnes@uib.no

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland's picture

Kjersti Aksnes-Hopland

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology, Bachelor in general psychology and Master programmes in psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 21

Kjersti.Aksnes-Hopland@uib.no

Alex Focus Alexander's picture

Alex Focus Alexander

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 80
  • +47 416 41 147

Alexander.Alex.Focus@uib.no

Mette Rekk Alsager's picture

Mette Rekk Alsager

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 31 98
  • +47 926 99 922

Mette.Alsager@uib.no

Hesham  Amin's picture

Hesham Amin

PhD Candidate , BRuSH Research Group

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 939 72 698

Hesham.Amin@uib.no

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen's picture

Marit Kjeksrud Amundsen

Adviser, Project Coordinator, Arena for Research and Science Communication

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 29 47
  • +47 958 98 506

Marit.Amundsen@uib.no

Katie Anders's picture

Katie Anders

Senior Adviser

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 49 59
  • +47 919 92 358

Katie.Anders@uib.no

Øivin Andersen's picture

Øivin Andersen

  • +47 55 58 22 66
  • +47 411 01 976

Oivin.Andersen@uib.no

Pages