Home
Shirin Fallahi's picture

Shirin Fallahi

Researcher

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 26 86
  • +47 405 78 460

Shirin.Fallahi@uib.no

Ole Bernt Fasmer's picture

Ole Bernt Fasmer

Professor, in adult psychiatry

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 95 86 55
  • +47 415 50 327

Ole.Fasmer@uib.no

Kate Fauskanger's picture

Kate Fauskanger

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 45
  • +47 406 24 413

Kate.Fauskanger@uib.no

Vivian Astrup Felde's picture

Vivian Astrup Felde

Researcher , on the HOPE project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 81 27
  • +47 473 09 417

Vivian.Felde@uib.no

Anders Johannessen Fikke's picture

Anders Johannessen Fikke

University College Teacher

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 81 42
  • +47 971 87 232

Anders.Fikke@uib.no

Kenneth Finne's picture

Kenneth Finne

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 29 59
  • +47 456 12 371

Kenneth.Finne@uib.no

Anita Fjærestad's picture

Anita Fjærestad

PhD Candidate , Clinical Psychologist

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 54 75
  • +47 416 83 508

Anita.Fjaerestad@uib.no

Ranveig Flatabø's picture

Ranveig Flatabø

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 81
  • +47 957 24 360

Ranveig.Flatabo@uib.no

Per Olav Folgerø's picture

Per Olav Folgerø

Associate Professor, History of art

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 44
  • +47 954 71 808

Per.Folgero@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture

Pages