Home
Nina Glomnes's picture

Nina Glomnes

Research Technician

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 30 35
  • +47 900 81 133

Nina.Glomnes@uib.no

Siri Gloppen's picture

Siri Gloppen

Professor, Director, Centre on Law & Social Transformation

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 29 86
  • +47 918 20 532

Siri.Gloppen@uib.no

Margrethe Gloppestad's picture

Margrethe Gloppestad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 22 84

Margrethe.Gloppestad@uib.no

Lisbeth Kibsgård Glærum's picture

Lisbeth Kibsgård Glærum

Senior Engineer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 25 74
  • +47 454 15 979

Lisbeth.Glarum@uib.no

Thorvald Gran's picture

Thorvald Gran

Professor Emeritus, professor emeritus political science

Department of Administration and Organization Theory

  • +47 909 89 593

Thorvald.Gran@uib.no

Trond Gravvold's picture

Trond Gravvold

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 14
  • +47 924 87 482

Trond.Gravvold@uib.no

Harleen Grewal's picture

Harleen Grewal

Professor, Senior consultant (Haukeland hospital)

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 31
  • +47 994 50 554

Harleen.Grewal@uib.no

Berit Elin Grimstad's picture
Ann Kari Grindheim's picture
Arild Grindheim's picture

Arild Grindheim

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 07
  • +47 906 79 970

Arild.Grindheim@uib.no

Michael Grote's picture

Michael Grote

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 26 31
  • +47 916 24 845

Michael.Grote@uib.no

Gunnar Vidar Grunnaleite's picture

Gunnar Vidar Grunnaleite

Associate Professor

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 12
  • +47 957 25 340

Gunnar.Grunnaleite@uib.no

Eli Lundal Grøhn's picture

Eli Lundal Grøhn

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 64

Eli.Grohn@uib.no

Ola Slettevoll Grøttvik's picture

Ola Slettevoll Grøttvik

Integrasjon: Standardstil

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 67
  • +47 905 52 903

Ola.Grottvik@uib.no

Pages