Home
Heming H. Gujord's picture

Heming H. Gujord

Professor, Subject didactics of Nordic literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 39

Heming.Gujord@uib.no

Bjørn Vidar Fasmer Gulbrandsøy's picture
Anders Marcussen Gullestad's picture

Anders Marcussen Gullestad

Associate Professor, Scandinavian Area Studies

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 64
  • +47 915 94 356

Anders.Gullestad@uib.no

Amund Gulsvik's picture

Amund Gulsvik

Stilling utenfor reg

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 32 42
  • +47 414 18 935

Amund.Gulsvik@uib.no

Ragnhild Gya's picture

Ragnhild Gya

PhD Candidate, on the INCLINE project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 416 20 562

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Torstein Frugård Habiger's picture

Torstein Frugård Habiger

PhD Candidate, Med.stud and Research Track Student

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 85 93

Torstein.Habiger@uib.no

Lars Hafting Kvestad's picture

Lars Hafting Kvestad

Sensur, veiledning, retti

Faculty of Law

  • +47 984 29 939

Lars.Kvestad@uib.no

Erik Bjerck Hagen's picture

Erik Bjerck Hagen

Professor, Comparative literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 89 95
  • +47 992 69 312

Erik.Hagen@uib.no

Ståle Hagen's picture

Ståle Hagen

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 66
  • +47 453 96 317

Stale.Hagen@uib.no

Vivian Clausen Halland's picture

Pages