Home
Kuvvet Atakan's picture

Kuvvet Atakan

Professor, Dr.Scient.

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 13
  • +47 958 77 982

Kuvvet.Atakan@uib.no

Belen Aula Carmona's picture

Belen Aula Carmona

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 74 75
  • +47 909 89 054

Belen.Aula.Carmona@uib.no

Dagfinn Bach's picture

Dagfinn Bach

Guest Lecturer, Research and International Relations Coordinator

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 84
  • +47 905 59 364

Dagfinn.Bach@uib.no

Pål Hermod Bakka's picture

Pål Hermod Bakka

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 28 00

Pal.Bakka@uib.no

Jostein Bakke's picture

Jostein Bakke

Professor, Director iEarth and research group leader Quaternary geology and paleo climate

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 03
  • +47 992 73 343

Jostein.Bakke@uib.no

Marit Bakke's picture

Marit Bakke

Professor, Vice Dean of Research, Faculty of Medicine

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 60 14
  • +47 958 18 531

Marit.Bakke@uib.no

Per Sigvald Bakke's picture

Per Sigvald Bakke

Dean, Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 20 87
  • +47 992 04 032

Per.Bakke@uib.no

Laura Bangu's picture

Laura Bangu

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 33 62

Laura.Bangu@uib.no

Jørgen Barth's picture

Jørgen Barth

Senior Research Technician, Photografer

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 65 45
  • +47 905 52 606

Jorgen.Barth@uib.no

Knut Sven Barthel's picture

Knut Sven Barthel

Associate Professor

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 87
  • +47 455 12 522

Knut.Barthel@uib.no

Niki Bashir's picture

Niki Bashir

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 36 05
  • +47 483 58 498

Niki.Bashirshoar@uib.no

Valborg Baste's picture

Valborg Baste

Researcher

  • +47 55 58 28 42

Valborg.Baste@uib.no

Melissa Bayne's picture

Melissa Bayne

Adjunct Associate Professor, Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

Melissa.Bayne@uib.no

Pages