Home
Helle Kristine Schøyen's picture

Helle Kristine Schøyen

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 51 51 57 18
  • +47 924 51 169

Helle.Schoyen@uib.no

Halala Sdik Saed's picture

Halala Sdik Saed

Head Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 48
  • +47 473 55 051

Halala.Saed@uib.no

Lene Seim's picture

Lene Seim

Higher Executive Officer, Stab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 32

Lene.Seim@uib.no

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted's picture

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted

Dean, Faculty of Humanities. Professor of Scandinavian Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 29 75
  • +47 474 49 536

Jorgen.Sejersted@uib.no

Eli Selback's picture

Eli Selback

Senior Executive Officer, HR Consultant

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 90 25

Eli.Selback@uib.no

Amany Selim's picture

Amany Selim

PhD Candidate

Department of Sociology

  • +47 55 58 91 99
  • +47 412 34 391

Amany.Selim@uib.no

Terje Selland's picture

Terje Selland

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 23 02

Terje.Selland@uib.no

Per Selle's picture

Per Selle

Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 21 71
  • +47 480 96 676

Per.Selle@uib.no

Svein-Arne Selvik's picture

Svein-Arne Selvik

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 38
  • +47 906 35 760

Svein-Arne.Selvik@uib.no

Arve Sennesvik's picture

Arve Sennesvik

, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 47 16
  • +47 988 77 426

Arve.Sennesvik@uib.no

Lulzim Shala's picture

Lulzim Shala

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 62 94

Lulzim.Shala@uib.no

GUOWEN SHANG's picture

GUOWEN SHANG

Associate Professor, Chinese language and linguistics

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 47 78
  • +47 968 47 484

Guowen.Shang@uib.no

Xieqi Shi's picture

Xieqi Shi

Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 31
  • +47 941 58 198

Xieqi.Shi@uib.no

Henning Simonsen's picture

Henning Simonsen

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 50
  • +47 975 57 105

Henning.Simonsen@uib.no

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen's picture

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 33
  • +47 992 30 594

Inger.Sivertsen@uib.no

Pages