Home
Trine Lise Stjernholm's picture

Trine Lise Stjernholm

Higher Executive Officer, 1. Web Writer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 80
  • +47 922 17 085

TrineLise.Stjernholm@uib.no

Ragnhild Sivertsen Stolt-Nielsen's picture

Ragnhild Sivertsen Stolt-Nielsen

Head of administration

  • +47 55 58 47 28
  • +47 478 57 275

Ragnhild.Stolt-Nielsen@uib.no

Hilde Hella Stople's picture

Hilde Hella Stople

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 21
  • +47 958 02 515

Hilde.Stople@uib.no

Berit Storaker's picture

Berit Storaker

Higher Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

  • +47 55 58 34 82

Berit.Storaker@uib.no

Sidsel Storebø's picture
Sverre Storøy's picture

Sverre Storøy

Professor

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 65
  • +47 00 00 00 00

Sverre.Storoy@uib.no

Tor A Strand's picture

Tor A Strand

Professor, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 909 71 086

Tor.Strand@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Are Straume's picture

Are Straume

Senior Adviser

Division of Research and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 49 61
  • +47 992 60 707

Are.Straume@uib.no

Monica Strømme's picture

Monica Strømme

Skilled Worker with certificate

The University Gardens

  • +47 406 35 789

Monica.Stromme@uib.no

Marte Louise Strømme's picture

Pages