Home
Jan Georg Tangenes's picture

Jan Georg Tangenes

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 03
  • +47 480 14 157

Jan.Tangenes@uib.no

Randi Elisabeth Taxt's picture

Randi Elisabeth Taxt

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

  • +47 414 79 227
  • +47 414 79 227

afsrt@uib.no

Knut Teigen's picture

Knut Teigen

Professor

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 28
  • +47 402 49 469

Knut.Teigen@uib.no

Anders Teigland's picture

Anders Teigland

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 73
  • +47 413 66 930

Anders.Teigland@uib.no

Karen Tellefsen's picture

Karen Tellefsen

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 87 82
  • +47 994 63 354

Karen.Tellefsen@uib.no

Vibeke Andrea Tellmann's picture

Vibeke Andrea Tellmann

Associate Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 14
  • +47 411 05 779

Vibeke.Tellmann@uib.no

Bjørn Olav Telnes's picture

Bjørn Olav Telnes

Head of administration

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 82 87
  • +47 984 12 818

Bjorn.Telnes@uib.no

Jens Thimm's picture

Jens Thimm

Associate Professor

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 86
  • +47 900 21 044

Jens.Thimm@uib.no

Helene Jakobia Thorsen's picture

Helene Jakobia Thorsen

Academic Librarian, research support. Subject specialist in law.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 95 23

Helene.Thorsen@uib.no

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth's picture

Ingunn Hindenes Thorseth

Head of Department, Professor

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 34 28
  • +47 415 28 683

Ingunn.Thorseth@uib.no

Eirunn Thun's picture

Eirunn Thun

Postdoctoral fellow

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 61 37
  • +47 415 68 598

Eirunn.Thun@uib.no

Marianne Austevoll Tiege's picture

Marianne Austevoll Tiege

Senior Executive Officer, ECTMIH 2021

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 91 50

Marianne.Tiege@uib.no

Pages